Helios Homeopathy - helios.co.uk


Leitfaden für die Versandoptionen

First Class (GB)

First Class Royal Mail Versand, KEINE Verfolgung.

Standardversand (Übersee)

Royal Mail Airmail aus Großbritannien, KEINE Verfolgung.

Parcel Force 24 Hour Service (Service nur für GB)

Vor 13.00 Uhr aufgegebene Bestellungen, die am nächsten Werktag geliefert werden. Einschreiben mit Rückschein obligatorisch. Alle Bestellungen mit einem Gewicht von mehr als 1,75 kg werden mit dieser Versandart geliefert.

Parcel Force 48 Hour Service (Service nur für GB)

Vor 13.00 Uhr aufgegebene Bestellungen, die innerhalb der nächsten zwei Werktage geliefert werden. Einschreiben mit Rückschein obligatorisch. Alle Bestellungen mit einem Gewicht von mehr als 1,75 kg werden mit dieser Versandart geliefert.

Special Delivery (nur GB)

Montags bis donnerstags vor 13.00 Uhr aufgegebene Potenzen werden am folgenden Tag vor 13.00 Uhr geliefert. Einschreiben mit Rückschein obligatorisch. Die Bestellung muss weniger als 2 kg wiegen. Zusätzliche Gebühr 6,00 £. Dieser Service wird nur bei Bestellungen von höchstens 5 Artikeln angeboten.

Saturday Special Delivery (nur GB)

Freitags vor 13.00 Uhr aufgegebene Bestellungen werden am SAMSTAG vor 13.00 Uhr geliefert. Einschreiben mit Rückschein obligatorisch. Die Bestellung muss weniger als 2 kg wiegen. Zusätzliche Gebühr 11,00 £. Dieser Service wird nur für Bestellungen von höchstens 5 Artikeln angeboten.

Internationale Versand mit Verfolgung und Einschreiben

Für Pakete mit einem Gewicht von weniger als 1,75 kg oder einem Wert von mehr als 150 £. Die Verfolgung vom Versand bis zum Empfang per Einschreiben mit Rückschein gewährleistet die unversehrte Zustellung. Lieferzeit in Europa ca. 3-5 Werktage (keine Garantie), alle anderen Länder 5-7 Werktage (keine Garantie), siehe weitere Zielorte unter http://www.royalmail.com/personal/international-delivery/international-tracked-signed/coverage. Zusätzliche Gebühren 13.25 £.

Internationaler Versand mit Verfolgung

Für Pakete mit einem Gewicht von weniger als 1,75 kg oder einem Wert von mehr als 150 £. Bietet Verfolgung vom Versand in Großbritannien bis zum Empfang im Zielland. Einschreiben mit Rückschein nicht obligatorisch und keine Verfolgung im Zielland. Lieferzeit in Europa ca. 3-5 Werktage (keine Garantie), alle anderen Länder 5-7 Werktage (keine Garantie), siehe weitere Zielorte unter http://www.royalmail.com/personal/international-delivery/international-tracked-signed/coverage. Zusätzliche Gebühren 13.00 £.

Internationaler Versand mit Einschreiben

For packages weighing less than 1.75kg or with a value of more than £150. Package NOT trackable, but signature required at point of delivery. Speed: Europe approx. 3 – 5 working days (not guaranteed), rest of the World approx. 5 – 7 working days (not guaranteed). See http://www.royalmail.com/personal/international-delivery/international-tracked-signed/coverage for destinations. Additional charge £12.25.

Euro Priority

Obligatorisch für Pakete mit einem Gewicht von mehr als 1,75 kg oder im Wert von mehr als 150 £ Nur als Einschreiben mit Rückschein. Preise je nach Zielort in Europa.

Global Priority

Obligatorisch für Pakete mit einem Gewicht von mehr als 1,75 kg oder im Wert von mehr als 150 £ Nur als Einschreiben mit Rückschein. Preise je nach Zielort (außer Europa).

Helios Homeopathy - helios.co.uk


Guide to shipping options

First Class (UK)

First class Royal Mail delivery, NOT trackable.

Standard Shipping (Overseas)

Royal Mail airmail from UK, NOT trackable.

Parcel Force 24 hour Service (UK Service only)

Orders placed before 1.00pm, order delivered following working day, signature required. All orders weighing more than 1.75kg will be sent via this method.

Parcel Force 48 hour Service (UK Service only)

Orders placed before 1.00pm, order delivered two working days later, signature required. All orders weighing more than 1.75kg will be sent via this method.

Special Delivery (UK only)

Orders placed before 1.00 pm Monday to Thursday, will be delivered following day before 1.00pm, Signature required, order must weigh less than 2kg. Additional charge £6.00. This service only available for orders of fewer than 6 items.

Saturday Special Delivery (UK only)

Orders placed before 1.00pm Friday will be delivered SATURDAY before 1.00pm. Signature required, order must weigh less than 2kg. Additional charge £11.00. This service only available for orders of fewer than 6 items.

International Tracked and Signed

For packages weighing less than 1.75kg or with a value of more than £150. Provides end to end tracking with a signature required for proof of delivery. Speed: Europe approx. 3 – 5 working days (not guaranteed), rest of the World approx. 5 – 7 working days (not guaranteed). Available for 43 countries see www.royalmail.com/international destinations. Additional charge £13.00.

International Tracked

For packages weighing less than 1.75kg or with a value of more than £150. Provides tracking from UK to destination country only, no signature required and no onward tracking in country of destination. Speed: Europe approx. 3 – 5 working days (not guaranteed), rest of the World approx. 5 – 7 working days (not guaranteed). Available for 33 countries see www.royalmail.com/international destinations. Additional charge £12.75.

International Signed

For packages weighing less than 1.75kg or with a value of more than £150. Package NOT trackable, but signature required at point of delivery. Speed: Europe approx. 3 – 5 working days (not guaranteed), rest of the World approx. 5 – 7 working days (not guaranteed). Available for 190 countries see www.royalmail.com/international destinations. Additional charge £12.00.

Euro Priority

Compulsory for packages weighing more than 1.75kg or with a value of more than £150 Signature required. Prices dependant on destination country in Europe.

Global Priority

Compulsory for packages weighing more than 1.75kg or with a value of more than £150. Signature required. Prices dependant on destination country in rest of the World.